A quick Rundown of my favorite Lip Colors

Ciao, friends!

It is safe to say that i have my free time back. I don’t think i mentioned it to you guys but i was in a musical last month. My first one ever by the way, West Side Story. It was a fun experience that i will remember forever. Yes, it was fun to dance and sing but i have to say that rehearsals were pretty hectic since the choreography was major. i will post pictures of the play production on my facebook page . you will love them. so make sure to check them out. and while you’re at it, please like my page as well.

Now, on to my latest video. i guarantee you that i am not ranting about each lip color. Instead of that, i am giving a quick run through of m favorite lip colors. let me know what you think.

ENJOY!

One comment

Leave a Reply

