Sneak Peek Olsen Twin’s Tutorial: Bartender Look

Now last night had to be the worst uploading night. i couldn’t get windows movie maker to work and split some scenes that i wanted to delete. i tried uninstalling it and installing back. blah blah blah. i finally resolved the issue and uploaded it around 11p.m. I want to purchase Apples pro cut movie edit program but i said to myself that i would purchase it when i have more subscribers. But i think i might break that promise and purchase it soon. Because let me tell you that windows editing software has little options to choose from.

http://instagram.com/p/tQY10VzY6K/

Enough of my rant. Here’s a sneak peek of my latest Olsen Video. Check out the full video on my youtubechannel. enjoy!

p.s. and remember if you want to request a look, feel free to let me know on my facebook page. i’ll be happy to make it happen

Leave a Reply

