Ashley Olsen Hair & Makeup Tutorial- Smokey Eyes

Sorry for the late post, guys! I am still trying to manage my schedule. IMG_9129I recently purchased a new camera. And i am beyond happy to finally have one after 2+ years without one. It has motivated me to plan more Hiking sessions and bring my camera along to capture the beautiful landscapes. As soon as i go on my next hiking session i will make sure to share the images with you on my Facebook Page.

Well, lets talk Olsens. Here is a video i recorded with my new Camera ( Canon rebel T5) the quality is just perfect. i would have like to purchase the T5i because you can flip the screen but it was a couple hundreds far from my price range. But the good thing is that i can connect the camera to my laptop and use the live screen option. so its basically like if i had the flip screen. I hope you enjoy this video. See ya Next time!

Leave a Reply

