First Impression: Maybelline Eye Concealers

IMG_1223Last Week i purchased two Concealers that were recommended to me by bellafloresa for helping me out.  I purchased Maybellines Fit me Concealer in 25 Medium and the Age rewind concealer as well. you can watch my first impression video down below to see what i thought of both of these concealer and which one is my favorite one. i swatch both concealers on my hand. I swatched the age rewind concealer on the left. and the fit me concealer on the right. closer to my thumb.FYI, i have a meduim bage skin tone. Both concealers were under $7

whats your favorite concealer?

IMG_1220

IMG_1218

Leave a Reply

